11 Mar 2022 11:05

All Evraz non-executive directors leave board, only CEO Alexei Ivanov remains

MOSCOW. March 11 (Interfax) - All non-executive directors of Evraz - Alexander Abramov, Alexander Frolov, Alexander Izosimov, Deborah Gudgeon, Yevgeny Shvidler, Yevgeny Tenenbaum, Karl Gruber, Maria Gordon, Sir Michael Peat and Stephen Odell - have left the company's board of directors.

Alexei Ivanov will continue on as CEO, Evraz said in a statement.