22 Jun 2009 13:50

Gazprom Neft won't pay bonuses to board members

MOSCOW. June 22 (Interfax) - Gazprom Neft will not pay bonuses to members of its board of directors for 2008, shareholders decided at the company's annual general meeting on Monday.

The company reported earlier that representatives of Italy's Eni were not elected to the board of directors on Monday.

Joining the board instead of the Eni representatives were the following: Vladimir Alisov, first deputy head of Gazprom's legal department, and Alexander Mikheyev, first deputy head of the company's department for marketing and processing of gas and liquid hydrocarbons.

Retaining their positions on the Gazprom Neft board were Gazprom chairman Alexei Miller, deputy heads of the gas concern Andrei Kruglov and Valery Golubev, members of Gazprom's management committee Kirill Seleznev, Vasily Podyuk, Olga Pavlova and Nikolai Dubik, as well as Alexander Dyukov, the head of Gazprom Neft.