23 Apr 2010 19:32

CTC Media shareholders re-elect three members of board to 3-yr terms

MOSCOW. April 23 (Interfax) - Shareholders in CTC Media have re-elected three members of the board of directors to three-year terms, the company said in a statement.

They are: X5 Retail chief Lev Khasis, Modern Times Group (MTG) CFO Mathias Hermansson and Constantin Medien deputy supervisory board chairman Werner Klatten.

The tenures of those three expired in April 2010. The tenures of other board members expire in 2011 and 2012.